International Relations
PrintPrint Close Close

Republic of Cyprus

Ministry Of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment

Mr Nicos Kouyialis - Minister
Ms Olympia Stylianou - Permanent Secretary

Mr Louis Tsaggarides - Principal Officer / Section Head
Ms Elena Papasolomontos - Senior Officer
Ms Marina Michaelidou Kadi - Senior Officer
Ms Elena Georgiou Logides - Officer A’
Ms Christina Christodoulou - Officer A’

Mr Michalis Chrysanthou - Officer
Ms Constantina Antoniades – Officer
Ms Christina Karantoni – Officer
Ms Anastasia Neofytidou - Officer

Mr Christos Nicolaou –Senior Accounts Officer / Section Head
Ms Carolina Michael - Accounts Officer

Ms Androniki Mouzoura- Head of Registry

Mr Erotokritos Fahmi – Press Officer
Mr Xenofon Gregoriou – Photographer

© 2011 - 2019 Republic of Cyprus,
Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and Environment