Republic of Cyprus
Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Extension Section


Contact
AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION AND PUBLICITY SECTION - GENERAL INFORMATION

Address: Loukis Akritas Avenue, 1412 Nicosia
Fax no.: (00357) 22 30 39 41
Email: agriextension@da.moa.gov.cy



Name
Tel. No
Position
e-mail
Efi Snow
22408667
Senior Agricultural Officer
echaralambous@da.moa.gov.cy
esnow@da.moa.gov.cy
Periklis Athanasiou
22408665
Agricultural Officer A’
aathanasiou@da.moa.gov.cy
Evaggelia
Thrasivoulou
22408657
Agricultural Officer
ethrasivoulou@da.moa.gov.cy
Nicoletta Michael
22408505
Agricultural Officer
nmichael@da.moa.gov.cy
Niki Georgiou
22408506
Senior Agricultural Superintendent
ngeorgiou@da.moa.gov.cy
Nikos Egglezos
22408663
Agricultural Superintendent First Grade
nenglezos@da.moa.gov.cy
Niki Livadiotou
22606576
Agriculture Superintendent First Grade
nlivadiotou@da.moa.gov.cy
Panayiota Andreou
22408662
Agricultural Superintendent
pandreou@da.moa.gov.cy
Elena Christodoulidou
22408672
Agricultural Superintendent
elchristoudoulidou@da.moa.gov.cy
Savvas Michael
22408517
Agricultural Superintendent
smichael@da.moa.gov.cy
Publicity
Fax No.: (00357) 22 77 13 85
E-mail: agrokypros@moa.gov.cy
Website: www.agrokypros.gov.cy
Eleni Mili
22408599
Agricultural Officer A’
emili@da.moa.gov.cy
Christina Stavrinidou
22408598
Senior Agricultural Superintendent
cstavrinidou@moa.gov.cy
Cyprus National Rural Network
Fax no.: (00357) 22 77 16 52
E-mail: ead@da.moa.gov.cy
Website: www.ead.da.moa.gov.cy
Efi Snow
22408667
Senior Agricultural Officer
echaralambous@da.moa.gov.cy
esnow@da.moa.gov.cy
Flourentzos Papanikolas
22408652
Agricultural Officer
fpapanikolas@moa.gov.cy
Anna Iakovou
22408664
Agricultural Superintendent
aiakovou@da.moa.gov.cy
Library
Niki Livadiotou
22606576
Agriculture Superintendent First Grade
nlivadiotou@da.moa.gov.cy
Rural Life Museum of Cyprus
Efi Snow
22408667
Senior Agricultural Officer
echaralambous@da.moa.gov.cy
esnow@da.moa.gov.cy
Elena Christodoulidou
22408672
Agricultural Superintendent
elchristoudoulidou@da.moa.gov.cy
Savvas Michael
22408563
Agricultural Superintendent
smichael@da.moa.gov.cy
Farmers Service Centers
Farmers Service Center – Deftera
Kosta Misiaouli 4
2450 Kato Deftera
Fax No.: (00357) 22 454085
E-mail: kea@moa.gov.cy
Webside: www.kea.moa.gov.cy
Stella Hadjitzortzi
22454080
Agricultural Superintendent
Farmers Service Center – Kyperounta
1st Apriliou 40
4876 Kyperounta
Fax No.: (00357) 25 532104
E-mail: kea@moa.gov.cy
Webside: www.kea.moa.gov.cy
Panagiota Chadjimichael


Eleni Michael


Alexia Tsolaki
25532100
Animal Superintendent First Grade
Agricultural Superintendent

Agricultural Superintendent
phadjimichael@da.moa.gov.cy


emichael@da.moa.gov.cy


atsolaki@da.moa.gov.cy





No documents found






FACEBOOK

12th Cyprus Wine Competition

BREXIT

Cyprus Rural Museum

Cross Compliance Service

Social Contribution

In case of Fire