Republic of Cyprus
Department of Agriculture

Plant Health and Quality Control Service Section


Contact
PLANT HEALTH AND MARKETING STANDARDS OF AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTS SECTOR– GENERAL INFORMATION

Address: Loukis Akritas Avenue, 1412 Nicosia
Fax no.: (00357) 22408679
Email: inspection@da.moa.gov.cy

Name
Tel. No
Position
e-mail
Dr Anthemis Melifronidou – Pantelidou
22408626
Senior Produce Inspection Officer-Head of Sector
amelifronidou@da.moa.gov.cy
Stella Louca
22408624
Produce Inspection Officer A΄
slouka@da.moa.gov.cy
Polydoros Zachariades
22408630
Produce Inspection Officer A΄
pzachariades@da.moa.gov.cy
Marios Georgiades
22408627
Agricultural Officer
mgeorgiades@da.moa.gov.cy
Despina Koukkoularidou
22408628
Agricultural Officer
dkoukkoularidou@da.moa.gov.cy
Christos Christou
22466251
Agricultural Officer
cchristou@da.moa.gov.cy
Kypros Hadjiafxentis
22408629
Agricultural Officer
khadjiafxentis@da.moa.gov.cy




No documents found






FACEBOOK

12th Cyprus Wine Competition

BREXIT

Cyprus Rural Museum

Cross Compliance Service

Social Contribution

In case of Fire