PrintPrint Close Close

Republic of Cyprus
Livestock Production and Nutrition Section

Contact
ANIMAL HUSBANDRY AND NUTRITION SECTION – GENERAL INFORMATION

Address: Louki Akrita Avenue, 1412 Nicosia
Fax no.: (00357) 22 30 38 01 & 22 40 85 46
Email: livestock@da.moa.gov.cy


Name
Tel.
Position
Ε-mail
Dr Petros Mavrommatis
22408555
Senior Agricultural Officer, Head of the Sectionpmavrommatis@da.moa.gov.cy
Panayiotis Christoforou
22408545
Agricultural Officer A’pchristoforou@da.moa.gov.cy
George Papaioannou
22408566
Agricultural Officer A’gpapaioannou@da.moa.gov.cy
George Iordanou
22408609
Agricultural Officer A’giordanou@da.moa.gov.cy
Aggela Pelekanou
22408540
Agricultural Officer apelekanou@da.moa.gov.cy
Maria Varnava
22408543
Agricultural Officermvarnava@da.moa.gov.cy
Charalambos Petsides
22408556
Agricultural Officercpetsides@da.moa.gov.cy
Stavros H”Loes
22408512
Animal Husbandry Superintendent First gradeshadjiloes@da.moa.gov.cy
Georgia Yennadiou
22408547
Agricultural Superintendentgyennadiou@da.moa.gov.cy
Andreas Andreou
22408551
Agricultural Superintendentanandreou@da.moa.gov.cy
Vasiliki Thoma
22408541
Agricultural Superintendentvthoma@da.moa.gov.cy
Christos Panayi
22408511
Control Inspector CMIOcpanayi@da.moa.gov.cy
Maria Efstathiou
22408557
Assistant Clerical Officer CMIO maefstathiou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Acheleia Livestock Station
George Aspromallis
26812564
Temporary Agricultural Officergaspromallis@da.moa.gov.cy
Vasilis Makris
26812561
Agricultural Superintendentvmakris@da.moa.gov.cy
Afroditi Sofroniou
26812562
Agricultural Superintendentasofroniou@da.moa.gov.cy
Stella Orfanou
26812560
Agricultural Superintendentsorfanou@da.moa.gov.cy




No documents found




Back

_____________________________________________
© 2012 - 2019 Republic of Cyprus,
Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and Environment
Department of Agriculture