Republic of Cyprus
Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Economics and Development Section


Contact
AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS SECTION – GENERAL INFORMATION

Headquarters: Louki Akrita St, 1412 Nicosia
Address: Department of Agriculture, 1412 Nicosia
Fax no.: (00357) 22 878161
Email: agroeconomic@da.moa.gov.cy
Name
Tel. No
Position
E-mail address
Chloe Kola Christofi22878103Agricultural Officer A’ccola@da.moa.gov.cy
Eleni Mytilineou Ioannou22878106Agricultural Officer A’emytilineou@da.moa.gov.cy
Yiannis Mina22878158Agricultural Officer Α'ymina@da.moa.gov.cy
Christos Mouzouris22878102Agricultural Officercmouzouris@da.moa.gov.cy
Anastasis Antoniou22878154Agricultural Officeranantoniou@da.moa.gov.cy
Venizelos Venizelou22878153Agricultural Officervvenizelou@da.moa.gov.cy
Eirini Georgiadou22878104Agricultural Officeregeorgiadou@da.moa.gov.cy
Maria Kyriakou22878114Agricultural Superintendentmkyriakou@da.moa.gov.cy
Ero Elia22878105Agricultural Superintendenteelia@da.moa.gov.cy
Demetra Petritsi22878159Agricultural Superintendentdpetritsi@da.moa.gov.cy
George Timotheou22878101Agricultura lSuperintendentgtimotheou@da.moa.gov.cy




No documents found






FACEBOOK

12th Cyprus Wine Competition

BREXIT

Cyprus Rural Museum

Cross Compliance Service

Social Contribution

In case of Fire