Republic of Cyprus
Department of Agriculture

District Agricultural Office Lemesos


Contact
LIMASSOL DISTRICT AGRICULTURAL OFFICE – GENERAL INFORMATION

Address: 4 Agchistou street, 3048 Zakaki, Limassol
Fax no.: (00357) 25 30 66 38
Email: dagrilimassol@da.moa.gov.cy

Name
Tel. No
Position
e-mail
Christina Triantafyllidou
25803903/ 909
Senior Agricultural Officer
Spyros Koupparis
25803901
Senior Agricultural Insurance Officr of AIO
Dr Giorgos Eleftheriou
25803936
Agricultural Officer A’ (Animal Husbandry subjects, Leasing of livestock plots, Action plan gor tackling scrapie disease)
Kyriakos Kkamaris
25803906
Agricultural Officer A' (Grape Vines Area / Grape Vines, Organic cultivations, Hydroponics, Grains
Kyriacos Gerontides
25803908
Agricultural Officer A' (Coordinator–Agricultural Training Center Manager)
Riana Mouzouropoulou
25803913
Agricultural Officer A'
(Agr. Area of Western Lemesos/Potatoes Citrus, Floriculture, Strawberry and olive division)
Antonis Georgiou
25803905
Agricultural Insurance Officer (Risk Management Sector Issuer)
Athina Panteli
25803921
Wine Products Officer WPC (Payment Authorization Unit)
Christiana Lazou
25803940
Wine Products Officer WPC (IT)
Antreas Afxentiou
25803917
Agricultural Insurance Officer (Risk Management Sector Issuer)
Giorgos Demetriou
25803915
Agricultural Insurance Officer (Risk Management Sector Issuer)
Margarita Hadjipieri
25803929
Agricultural Officer (Agr. Delicious Fruit-Trees division - Land and Water Use division / improved water system, government land use, soil and water sampling, nitrate pollution of ground water through leaching)
mhadjipieri@da.moa.gov.cy
Victoria Christodoulidou
25803930
Agricultural Officer (Agr. Area of Eastern Lemesos / Horticulture division, Aromatic Plants division, Agricultural Evaluations relating to damage cause by dust from mines)
vchristodoulidou@da.moa.gov.cy
Charalambos Petsides
25803920
Agricultural Officer
cpetsides@da.moa.gov.cy
Anastasios Antoniou
25803932
Agricultural Officer (Risk Management Sector Issuer)
aantoniou@da.moa.gov.cy
Mariyianna Marinou
25803918
Agricultural Officer
mmarinou@da.moa.gov.cy
Evaggelia Thrasivoulou
25803941
Agricultural Officer
ethrasivoulou@da.moa.gov.cy
Andreas Prodromou
25803933
Agricultural Insurance Superintendent (Risk Management Sector Issuer)
aprodromou@da.moa.gov.cy
Corina Constantinou
25803922
Inspector WPC (Payment Authorization Unit)
Marina Antoniou
25803924
Agricultural Superintendent (Agricultural Development Program, Division of FADN Data Analysis and Documentation, Diesel Scheme)
mantoniou@da.moa.gov.cy
Stefanos Maraggos
25803934
Agricultural Superintendent (Plant Protection and Apiculture section, Agricultural Development Program, Diesel Scheme)
smaraggos@da.moa.gov.cy
Fotini Evagorou
25803926
Agricultural Superintendent (Agricultural Development program, Diesel Scheme)
fevagorou@da.moa.gov.cy
Alexia Diakou25803927
Agricultural Superintendent (Risk Management Sector Issuer)
adiakou@da.moa.gov.cy
Elena Ioannidou
25803935
Agricultural Superintendent (Agricultural Training center, cashier)
eioannidou@da.moa.gov.cy
Antreas Xenophontos
25803938
Agricultural Superintendent(regulatory procedures)
Panayiota Christodoulou
25803910
Agricultural Superintendent (Land and Water Use Division,Diesel Scheme)
pchristodoulou@da.moa.gov.cy
Kalia Christodoulou
25803916
Agricultural Superintendent (Land and Water Use division,Diesel Scheme)
kalichristodoulou@da.moa.gov.cy
Timothea Ioannou
25803907
Agricultural Superintendent (Plant Protection and Apiculture section - Beekeeping section)
tioannou@da.moa.gov.cy
Irene Antoniou
25803912
Agricultural Superintendent (Risk Management Sector Issuer,Diesel Scheme)
iantoniou@da.moa.gov.cy
Kostas Demetriou
25803931
Agricultural Superintendent (Leasing of livestock plots, Action plan for tackling scrapie disease)
kdemetriou@da.moa.gov.cy
Nikos Polykarpou
25803923
Agricultural Superintendent
(Coordinator at the Saitta Nursery)
npolykarpou@da.moa.gov.cy




No documents found






RDP 2007-2013: Rural Development Programme

FACEBOOK

12th Cyprus Wine Competition

BREXIT

Cyprus Rural Museum

Cross Compliance Service

Social Contribution

In case of Fire