Republic of Cyprus
Department of Agriculture

Viticulture/Oenology Section


Contact
VITICULTURE AND OENOLOGY SECTION - GENERAL INFORMATION
Address: 197 Frangklinou Rousvelt Street, 3045 Limassol
Fax no.: (00357) 25 30 65 32
Email: vitioeno@da.moa.gov.cy

Name
Tel. No
Position
e-mail
Georgios Neophytou
25877011
Senior Agricultural Officer- Head of the Section
gneophytou@da.moa.gov.cy
Thoukis Georgiou
25877631
Agricultural Officer Α’
tgeorgiou@da.moa.gov.cy
Petros Kleanthous
25877018
Agricultural Officer Α’
pkleanthous@da.moa.gov.cy
Nikolina Kyriakou
25877067
Officer WPC
nkyriakou@da.moa.gov.cy
Maria Shiakalli25877065
Officer WPC
mshiakalli@da.moa.gov.cy
Savvas Constantinou
25877392
Officer WPC
sconstantinou@da.moa.gov.cy
Costas Perikleous
25877740
Inspector A' WPC
cperikleous@da.moa.gov.cy
Stella Stylianou
25877396
Inspector A' WPC
sstylianou@da.moa.gov.cy
Marios Nicolaou
25877103
Inspector WPC
mnicolaou@da.moa.gov.cy
Xenios Panayiotou
25877492
Inspector WPC
xpanayiotou@da.moa.gov.cy
Elli Maronou
25877063
Inspector WPC
emaronou@da.moa.gov.cy
Gavriella Timotheou
25877069
Inspector WPC
gatimotheou@da.moa.gov.cy
Nikolas Mettos
25877363
Inspector WPC
nmettos@da.moa.gov.cy
Maria Savva
25877012
Agricultural Superintendent
msavva@da.moa.gov.cy
Eleftheria Perdiou
25877143
Agricultural Superintendent
eperdiou@da.moa.gov.cy
Maria Iakovou
25877064
Agricultural Superintendent
miakovou@da.moa.gov.cy
Elena Koumasta
25877148
Agricultural Superintendent
ekoumasta@da.moa.gov.cy
Andry Phylactou
25877390
Clerical Officer WPC
aphylactou@da.moa.gov.cy
Costas Madjiaris
25877106
Agricultural Foreman
Anthi Permanou
25877490
Temporary Agricultural Superintendent
apermanou@da.moa.gov.cy
Registry
25877010




No documents found






RDP 2007-2013: Rural Development Programme

FACEBOOK

12th Cyprus Wine Competition

BREXIT

Cyprus Rural Museum

Cross Compliance Service

Social Contribution

In case of Fire