Republic of Cyprus Emblem
Department of Agriculture

Division of Horizontal Sections

    With the accession of Cyprus into the European family, the Department of Agriculture, as expected, in an effort to cope with the new, differentiated and more demanding role, has been reorganized . Today, the basic structure of the Department consists of four horizontal Divisions. The Division of Productivity Sections, the Division of Horizontal Sections, the Division of Legislations and the Division of Agricultural Policy.

    More specifically, the Division of Horizontal Sections consists of the Plant Protection and Apiculture Section, the Land and Water Use Section and the Analytical Laboratories Section.


12th Cyprus Wine Competition


Cyprus Rural Museum

Cross Compliance Service

Social Contribution

In case of Fire