Republic of Cyprus
Department of Agriculture

Accounts Office


Ονοματεπώνυμο
Αρ. Τηλεφώνου
Θέση
e-mail
Maria Svana - Frangoullidou
22408583
Accounting Officer, Class I
mfrangoullidou@treasury.gov.cy
Loizos Loizou
22408559
Temporary Accounting Officer
lloizou@treasury.gov.cy
Sofia Oxinou
22408584
Assistant Clerical Officer
soxinou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Vaso Andreou
22408582
Agricultural Superintendent
vandreou@da.moa.gov.cy
Stalo Giallouridou
22408558
Temporary Agricultural Superintendent
sgiallouridou@da.moa.gov.cy
Yiannakis Ioannides
22408585
Office Assistant
yioannides@papd.mof.gov.cy



No documents found



FACEBOOK

12th Cyprus Wine Competition

BREXIT

Cyprus Rural Museum

Cross Compliance Service

Social Contribution

In case of Fire