Republic of Cyprus
Department of Agriculture

Registry of the Department of Agriculture


Name
Tel. No
Position
e-mail
Myrianthi Spyrou
22408503
Clerical Officer
mspyrou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Andreas Pitsillides
22408510
Clerical Officer
apitsillides@papd.mof.gov.cy
Eleni Xichilou
22408502
Assistant Clerical Officer
exichilou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Stalo Christoforou
22408571
Assistant Clerical Officer
schristoforou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Elena Stasi
22408504
Assistant Clerical Officer
estasi@papd.mof.gov.cy
Marianna Eleftheriou
22408565
Assistant Clerical Officer
maeleftheriou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Eleni Ousta
22408572
Temporary staff for Secretarial Duties
eousta@papd.mof.gov.cy
Apostola Antoniou
22408573
Temporary staff for Secretarial Duties
liantoniou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Marina Katsoula
22408502
Temporary Assistant Clerical Officer
mkatsoula@papd.mof.gov.cy


No documents found



RDP 2007-2013: Rural Development Programme

FACEBOOK

12th Cyprus Wine Competition

BREXIT

Cyprus Rural Museum

Cross Compliance Service

Social Contribution

In case of Fire