PrintPrint Close Close

Republic of Cyprus
Registry of the Department of Agriculture
Name
Tel. No
Position
e-mail
Sotiroulla Flouri
22408503
Clerical Officer,
soflouri@papd.mof.gov.cy
Eleni Xichilou
22408502
Assistant Clerical Officer
exichilou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Stalo Christoforou
22408571
Assistant Clerical Officer
schristoforou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Elena Stasi
22408505
Assistant Clerical Officer
estasi@papd.mof.gov.cy
Marianna Eleftheriou
22408565
Assistant Clerical Officer
maeleftheriou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Eleni Ousta
22408572
Temporary staff for Secretarial Duties
eousta@papd.mof.gov.cy
Apostola Antiniou
22408573
Temporary staff for Secretarial Duties
liantoniou@papd.mof.gov.cy


No documents found


_____________________________________________
© 2012 - 2020 Republic of Cyprus,
Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and Environment
Department of Agriculture