Ελληνικά | Turkçe
Emblem of the Republic of CyprusGeological Survey DepartmentLogo of the Cyprus Survey Department

Home Page | FAQ | Site Map | Links | Contact Us
Search:  
Search
Advanced Search            

SCIENTIFIC PERSONNEL

PrintPrint
Ελληνικά


NamePosition / SectionContact Information
Hide details for AdministrationAdministration
Dr Eleni Georghiou Morisseau   
Director   
Τηλ : 22409213
Fax : 22316873
Email : emorisseau@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Hide details for Senior Geological OfficersSenior Geological Officers
Dr Costas Constantinou   
Hydrogeology / Engineering Geology   
Τηλ : 22409240
Fax : 22316873
Email : cconstantinou@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Christodoulos Hadjigeorghiou   
Economic Geology   
Τηλ : 22409270
Fax : 22316873
Email : chadjigeorgiou@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Dr Stelios Nicolaides   
Geophysics and Seismology   
Τηλ : ----------------
Fax : ----------------
Email : snicolaides@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Dr Zomenia Zomeni   
General Geology, Geographical Information
Systems (GIS) and Cartography
   
Τηλ : 22409230
Fax : 22316873
Email : zzomeni@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Hide details for Geological OfficersGeological Officers
Efthymios Tsiolakis   
General Geology, Geographical Information
Systems (GIS) and Cartography
   
Τηλ : 22409233
Fax : 22316873
Email : etsiolakis@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Christos Christofi   
Hydrogeology   
Τηλ : 22409241
Fax : 22316873
Email : cchristophi@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Kleopas Hadjicharalambous   
Engineering Geology   
Τηλ : 22409222
Fax : 22316873
Email : khadjicharalambous@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Philippos Katsouris   
Geophysics and Seismology   
Τηλ : 22409261
Fax : 22316873
Email : pkatsouris@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Theodosia Heracleous   
Hydrogeology   
Τηλ : 22409242
Fax : 22316873
Email : teracleous@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Dr Sylvana Pilidou   
Geophysics and Seismology   
Τηλ : 22409265
Fax : 22316873
Email : spilidou@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Dr Andreas Zissimos   
Environmental Geology, Chem. Laboratory   
Τηλ : 22409200
Fax : 22316873
Email : azissimos@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Michael Rigas   
Hydrogeology   
Τηλ : 22409245
Fax : 22316873
Email : mrigas@gsd.moa.gov.cy

George Hadjigeorghiou   
Economic Geology   
Τηλ : 22409271
Fax : 22316873
Email : ghadjigeorgiou@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Niki Koulermou   
Engineering Geology   
Τηλ : 22409221
Fax : 22316873
Email : nkoulermou@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Dr Iordanis Dimitriadis   
Geophysics and Seismology   
Τηλ : 22409263
Fax : 22316873
Email : idimitriadis@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Ioulia Georgiadou   
Economic Geology   
Τηλ : 22409273
Fax : 22316873
Email : igeorgiadou@gsd.moa.gov.cy



Best viewed with MS Internet Explorer 5.5+ and Netscape Navigator 6.2+

© 2005 - 2014 Republic of Cyprus, Ministry of Agriculture and Natural Resources and Environment
Geological Survey Department
Home Page | Governement Web Portal | Disclaimer | Webmaster